Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Madden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sue Madden

4.9 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Sue Madden and State Farm for many years, for homeowners and auto insurance. Everyone in the office has always been extremely helpful and friendly and always makes time to answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Gurinder Sundal

Gurinder Sundal

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a such a good experience with the office. We always felt like they had our back. We had one claim and it was so well handled. I would definitely recommend them as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Jack Stamm

Jack Stamm

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacts by phone and email were handled very professionally, efficiently and in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of Barbara Chase

Barbara Chase

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm staff is very helpful and I am happy with my insurance."
Profile photo of Christina Dobrovolny

Christina Dobrovolny

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Lindner was super responsive and helpful and patient with my many emails!"
Profile photo of Jayne-Dean Bredlau (The GREENSTED)

Jayne-Dean Bredlau (The GREENSTED)

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peggy Sullivan

Peggy Sullivan

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her team are great. Every time I need something they get me taken care of. The best part is they always make me feel important."
Profile photo of John Evans

John Evans

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and Friendly. They aren't in business to just take your money. They make you fill like your one of the family and that they have your back."
Profile photo of Jackie Buringa

Jackie Buringa

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently bought my first car and everyone at Sue Madden Insurance was friendly, helpful, and responsive. And I got great coverage for a reasonable price. I highly recommend and I have to give a special shout out to James for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Tam Nguyen

Tam Nguyen

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Mabe

Kayla Mabe

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue and everyone else are very quick to help me and explain to me how things work, what steps we are needing to take, and making sure I am safe and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Shelley Benda

Shelley Benda

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annie Moreland

Annie Moreland

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of me"
Profile photo of Danielle David

Danielle David

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Skagerberg

Richard Skagerberg

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm has been the cheapest and the folks there are just downright real Minnesotans. They help every step of the way and go above their job."
Profile photo of Susan Jared Peterson

Susan Jared Peterson

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly honest service"
Profile photo of 1Jmpnjosh

1Jmpnjosh

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always welcomed with a smile and intrest in how we're doing. Very good & caring & knowledgeable & willing to help in any insurance needs. Sue Madden-State farm team treats everyone like a friend they care about and not just another customer. Thank you :-)"
Profile photo of Brigida Amezcua

Brigida Amezcua

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sue Madden is extremely knowledgeable!!! and her costumer service is just as good!! The total package!! So happy with her !!!! Best insurance ever!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve spoken with more than one person at Sue Madden and they’ve all gone above and beyond to help every time! They are extremely easy to work with. Teresa has been my agent for years and I love her!"
Profile photo of Jodi Schmidt

Jodi Schmidt

June 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of Mitch Allen

Mitch Allen

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Lauren Yost of Sue Madden's office for nearly 2 years now. She and the office have been wonderful. I recently had a claim and it could not have gone any smoother."